Agnona

Agnona is a refined brand of women's clothes founded in 1953.Having started its history as a supplier of exquisite fabrics for various fashion houses, the brand gradually got into independent production of pret-a-porter clothes. Agnona above all is famous for its precious “fabric” such as dubbed cashmere and vicuna wool, its production requires a special license and only a few companies around the world are licensed for it.

In 1999, a new chapter in the brand history began - it was acquired by the Zegna group holding, which focused on the international development of the brand.

In 2016, Simon Holloway took over as Creative Director of the brand. By turning to a relaxed fit, layering of silhouettes and simplicity of forms, Simon did not forget about the origin of the brand - unique tactile sensations have always been a distinguishing feature of Agnona.

The brand shows its collections within the Milan Fashion Week. There are 4 collections released per year: spring-summer, fall-winter, pre-collection and cruise. From Fall 2020, the brand launches a men's clothing line, which is available in the Agnona boutique in the Vremena Goda galleries.

Address Agnona: Moscow, Kutuzovskiy prospect, 48 - «Vremena Goda» Galleries , 2 floor

Agnona

Agnona – изысканный бренд женской одежды, основанный в 1953 году. Начав свою историю как поставщик изысканных тканей для различных домов моды, бренд постепенно занялся самостоятельным производством одежды прет-а-порте. Agnona в первую очередь знаменита своими драгоценными «полотнами»: такими, как дублированный кашемир и шерсть викуньи, выработка которой разрешена всего нескольким компаниям по всему миру и требует лицензии.

В 1999 году началась новая глава в истории бренда – его приобрел холдинг Zegna group, занявшийся главным образом международным развитием марки.

В 2016 году пост креативного директора бренда занял Саймон Холлоуэй. Сделав ставку на свободный крой, многослойность силуэтов и простоту форм, Саймон не забыл и об истоках бренда – уникальные тактильные ощущения до сих пор являются спецификой Agnona.

Марка показывает свои коллекции в рамках миланской недели моды. В год выпускается 4 коллекции: весна-лето, осень-зима, пре-коллекция и круиз. С Осени 2020 у бренда запускается мужская линия одежды, которую так же можно будет найти в бутике Agnona в галереях «Времена Года».