A.V.E.

A.v.e Luxury are the new generation drugstores that are notable for a wide range of medicines by high-end cosmetic and medical brands, including strong drugs, as well as dietary supplements, accessories, and orthopedics.
How did the A.V.E. history begin?
The idea to open luxury drugstores belongs to Vladimir Kintsurashvili and Ivan Saganelidze – the owners of A.v.e Group. “We were driven by our life and business experience – for a wealthy person, it’s important to lead the life of quality in any situation. Nobody wants to lower the standards of common requirements, especially when facing health problems and being in need of purchasing medicines.” This innovative format embodies a symbiosis of a full-fledged drugstore and an upmarket cosmetics salon.
Where and when was the first drugstore opened?
In 2011, the A.v.e Group opened three drugstores of the luxury chain at once – on Bolshaya Dorogomilovskaya Street, Novorizhskoe Highway and Bolshaya Gruzinskaya Street. And in July 2013, a flagship drugstore in the Vremena Goda Galleries was opened.
What special features can drugstores offer to the clients?
Besides rare drugs and luxury cosmetic brands presented in the drugstore, a personal pharmacist will accompany every client and select all the required remedies, while the client is relaxing in the phyto bar. Moreover, guests can make use of the Beauty Lounge services, where they can have facial and body treatments and test the latest cosmetic products.
Address A.V.E.: Moscow, Kutuzovskiy prospect, 48 - «Vremena Goda» Galleries , -1 floor

Promo & News A.V.E.

Аптека A.V.E.

Красота и здоровье
A.v.e Luxury – это аптеки нового поколения, отличаются широким ассортиментом лекарственных средств, включая сильнодействующие препараты, эксклюзивных косметических и лекарственных брендов, БАДов, аксессуаров и ортопедии.
С чего начиналась история A.V.E.?
Идея создания luxury-аптек принадлежит Владимиру Кинцурашвили и Ивану Саганелидзе — владельцам компании A.v.e group. «Мы руководствовались своим жизненным и деловым опытом – для обеспеченного человека важно сохранение высокого качества жизни в любой ситуации. Никому не хочется снижать планку привычных требований, особенно в то время, когда он испытывает трудности со здоровьем и нуждается в приобретении лекарств». Инновационный формат воплощает в себе симбиоз полноценной аптеки и салона элитной косметики.
Где и когда открылась первая аптека?
В 2011 году A.v.e group открыла сразу три аптеки luxury-сети – на Большой Дорогомиловской улице, Новорижском шоссе и Большой Грузинской. А в июле 2013 года флагманскую аптеку в Галереях «Времена года».
Что особенного ждет клиентов в аптеке?
Помимо представленных в аптеке редких препаратов и люксовых косметичечких брендов каждому клиенту гарантировано сопровождение персонального аптекаря, который подберет все средства, пока клиент отдыхает в фитобаре. Помимо этого гости могут воспользоваться услугами Бьюти-Лаунж, где можно сделать процедуру по уходу за лицом и телом и протестировать новинки косметической продукции.