Escada Sport

The first Escada Sport collection of sportswear from the legendary German Fashion House ESCADA was released in 1994. Later, the range of the brand expanded to include casual dresses, jumpers, tops, jackets, coats as well as shoes and bags.

Today Escada Sport is premium sport-chic and sport-casual clothing, footwear and accessories for all seasons. Limited capsule collections attract attention with non-standard color combinations, catchy prints, complex textures, organically integrated with each other.

The Escada Sport models made of jersey, knitwear and denim are distinguished by high functionality: these clothes do not hinder movement and allow you to feel comfortable in any situation. Stylish parkas, pencil skirts, jackets, shoes or sneakers make it possible to create casual office looks as well.

At the core of the brand style concept lies sporty chic and elegance, casual luxury, traditional German quality, feminine silhouettes, contemporary style, love for color and an eye for detail.

Address Escada Sport: Moscow, Kutuzovskiy prospect, 48 - «Vremena Goda» Galleries , 3 floor

Promo & News Escada Sport

Escada Sport

Первая коллекция одежды для занятий спортом Escada Sport легендарного немецкого дома моды ESCADA вышла в 1994 году. Позже ассортимент марки расширился и стал включать повседневные платья, джемперы, топы, куртки, пальто, обувь и сумки.

Сегодня Escada Sport — это премиальная одежда, обувь и аксессуары в стиле спорт шик и спорт кэжуал на все сезоны. Капсульные коллекции с ограниченным тиражом привлекают внимание нестандартными цветовыми решениями, броскими принтами, сложными фактурами, органично сочетающимися друг с другом.

Модели Escada Sport из джерси, трикотажа и денима отличается большей практичностью: одежда не сковывает движений и позволяет чувствовать себя комфортно в любой ситуации. Стильные куртки, юбки-карандаши, жакеты, туфли или кеды позволяют создавать также и офисные образы в стиле кэжуал.

В основе стилевой концепции марки — спортивный шик и элегантность, непринужденная роскошь, традиционное немецкое качество, женственные силуэты, современный стиль, любовь к цвету и особое внимание к деталям.

Адрес Escada Sport: Москва, Кутузовский проспект, 48 - Галереи «Времена Года» , 3 этаж

Новости и акции Escada Sport