Gourji/Montegrappa

Gourji is a Russian brand of exclusive accessories and jewelry.

Gouji is a luxury brand from Russia that conveys the beauty, aesthetics and multiculturalism of Russia, creating collections of jewelry, clothing, leather accessories as well as other diverse accessories of supreme quality.

Our mission is to create luxury goods reflecting the beauty of Russia and its culture.

  • Gourji accessories are a great way of self-expression, reflecting the originality of thinking sense of humor as well as personal touch in terms of style. Gourji creates bright, individual fashion items to convey your unique style, attitude to the outer world and values.
  • In Gourji style there is great reworked cultural heritage to apply in modern life and create your own style and self-expression.
  • Style and values of the brand are corresponding with fashion trends. Fitting the fashions of the day is not the brand’s goal or value, but Gourji's stylish pieces can be modish and we welcome that.
  • The values of Gourji are timeless, therefore the Gourji style must remain relevant outside of time. At the same time, we strive to meet modern trends in the context of comfort, developed materials, technologies, distribution and communication.
  • Gourji accessories make a “meaningful” and thematic gift
  • Limited availability of all collections (111 copies - for gold items, 1964 - for silver items)

Montegrappa – is the first Italian writing Instrument Company founded in Bassano del Grappa (Veneto province) in 1912.

Key characteristic of all Montegrappa pens, without exception, is that in their manufacture the manual labor of jewelers has been used. Both limited and regular collections of Montegrappa pens are produced with the application of time-tested technologies and precious materials, as well as modern materials such as celluloid, unique resins, enamels and varnishes of the brand’s own design.

Montegrappa experts apply various technologies, the skillful combination of which allows to produce truly exclusive pens. Each stage of production is accompanied by the most stringent quality control, due to which the probability of encountering a defect in finished products is minimized.

Today the Montegrappa company is a recognized leader in the production of exclusive writing instruments.

Address Gourji/Montegrappa: Moscow, Kutuzovskiy prospect, 48 - «Vremena Goda» Galleries , -1 floor

Promo & News Gourji/Montegrappa

Gourji/Montegrappa

Gourji – российский бренд эксклюзивных аксессуаров и ювелирных изделий.

Gouji – это люксовый бренд из России, который передает красоту, эстетику и мультикультурность России, создавая коллекции ювелирных изделий, аксессуаров из кожи и одежды, иных аксессуаров самого высокого качества.

Наша миссия – создавать предметы роскоши, отражающие красоту России и ее культуры.

  • Аксессуары Gourji – прекрасный способ самовыражения, свидетельствующий об оригинальности мышления, чувстве юмора и неординарности стиля. Gourji создает яркие, индивидуальные вещи, которые дают возможность передать свой стиль и отношение к окружающему миру, свои собственные ценности.
  • В стилистке Gourji много переработанного культурного наследия для современной жизни и создания своего стиля и самовыражения.
  • Стиль и ценности Gourji соответствуют модным тенденциям и трендам. Соответствовать моде не является целью и ценностью бренда, но стильные вещи Gourji могут быть модными, и мы это приветствуем.
  • Ценности Gourji вне времени, поэтому стиль Gourji должен оставаться актуальным вне времени. При этом мы стремимся соответствовать современным трендам в контексте комфорта, развития материалов, технологий производства, дистрибьюции и коммуникации.
  • Аксессуары Gourji - это подарок «со смыслом», тематический.
  • Лимитированность всех коллекций (111 экз – на изделия из золота, 1964 – на серебряные изделия)

Montegrappa – первая итальянская компания по производству пишущих инструментов, основана в Бассано дель Граппа (провинция Veneto) в 1912 г.

Характерной особенностью всех без исключения ручек Montegrappa является то, что при их изготовлении используется ручной труд ювелиров. Как лимитированные, так и регулярные коллекции ручек Montegrappa производятся с применением технологий, проверенных временем, и драгоценных материалов, а также таких современных материалов как целлюлоид, уникальные смолы, эмали и лаки собственной разработки.

Специалисты Montegrappa применяют различные технологии, искусное комбинирование которых позволяет изготовить по-настоящему эксклюзивные ручки. Каждый этап производства сопровождается строжайшим контролем качества, благодаря которому вероятность встретить дефект в готовых изделиях сводится к минимуму.

К настоящему моменту компания Montegrappa – признанный лидер в области производства эксклюзивных письменных принадлежностей.

Адрес Gourji/Montegrappa: Москва, Кутузовский проспект, 48 - Галереи «Времена Года» , -1 этаж

Новости и акции Gourji/Montegrappa