The Organika Luxury Siberian Bar

The Organika Luxury Siberian Bar

The Organika Siberian Luxury Bar is located on the second floor of the Vremena Goda Gallery. The format of the catering establishment combines a bar offering premium spirits with Haute cuisine, involving natural organic products. In addition, at the Organika Siberian Luxury Bar, you can buy takeaway seafood.

The project is inspired by the Russian Empire, the time when Russian cuisine reached its peak and the products were of very high quality. The company has recreated the art of the 19th century of cooking smoked fish up to the tiniest taste and technological nuances.

Restaurant menu

The Organika Siberian Luxury Bar serves gourmet meals as well as fish specialties. For example, a fillet of Norwegian salmon smoked in cool smoke with different flavourful nuances: from dill to honey with orange and rose extract. As an alternative, try delicate salmon, dried in the wind, which retains its juiciness and acquires a balanced taste.

Besides, here you can enjoy the traditional dish of the peoples of Eastern Siberia and the Far East - yukola. This is deer or fish jerky. At Organika Bar, meals are prepared from selected salmon fillets, which are diced and dried without salt. Also, try the salmon tartare, which goes well with sour cream and lemon sauce. This dish is served on a crispy rye baguette. They also offer salmon pates stewed in hot smoke, with the addition of sour cream, butter and spices.

In addition to salmon, you can try dishes from nelma, which is smoked on fruit chips from the gardens of the Altai Mountains. This fish contains highly digestible protein, a balanced composition of amino acids and fats, which makes this dish light and incredibly healthy. There are other unique fish species: taimen, toothfish, omul and muksun.

The principles of the Organika Siberian Luxury Bar

"Organic" bar is extremely sensitive to the selection of ingredients: the purity of the water as well as the quality of the fish does matter. Raw materials are purchased from fishing artels that fish in tributaries of northern rivers with water from glaciers and Taiga springs. These are ecologically clean places where there are no productions or other factors nearby that could make a negative impact on the fish quality.

Natural sea salt is used for salting the fish – it ensures an ideal fermentation process. The quality of the salt plays an important role in the taste. For the next stage, smoking is carried out. The company uses only environmentally friendly wood. It does make the difference, as during the combustion process, noxious substances can be released from the wood if it was harvested in a polluted place. Especially for the Organika Siberian Luxury Bar, wood is harvested in a place without any factories within a radius of about 1,000 km. The company uses fruit wood, which is dried under special conditions for three or four years. The wood gets into the smokehouse only when it meets the required characteristics.

You can try gourmet dishes or get takeaway fish delicacies on the 2nd floor of the Vremena Goda Galleries.

Address The Organika Luxury Siberian Bar : Moscow, Kutuzovskiy, 48 - «Vremena Goda» Galleries , 2 floor

Promo & News The Organika Luxury Siberian Bar

Organika Siberian Luxury Bar

Organika Siberian Luxury Bar

Organika Siberian Luxury Bar ресторан расположен на 2 этаже Галерей «Времена Года». Формат заведения объединяет бар с премиальными крепкими напитками и высокую кухню из натуральных экологически чистых продуктов. Кроме этого, в заведении можно приобрести морские деликатесы и рыбу с собой.

Проект вдохновлен Российской Империей — эпохой, когда русская кухня достигла своего расцвета, а продукты были очень высокого качества. Компания воссоздала искусство копчения рыбы 19 века вплоть до малейших вкусовых и технологических нюансов.

Меню ресторана

В ресторане Organika Siberian Luxury Bar можно попробовать изысканные блюда и рыбные деликатесы. Например, филе норвежского лосося, копченое в прохладном дыму с различными вкусовыми нюансами: от укропа до меда с апельсином и экстракта роз. Или нежный подвяленный на ветру лосось, который сохранил свою сочность и приобрел сбалансированный вкус.

Кроме этого, здесь можно познакомиться с традиционным блюдом народов Восточной Сибири и Дальнего Востока — юколой. Это вяленое мясо оленя или рыбы. В Organika Bar блюда готовят из отобранных филейных частей лосося, которые нарезают кубиками и вялят без соли. Также попробуйте тартар из лосося, который отлично сочетается со сметанно-лимонным соусом. Подают это блюдо на хрустящем ржаном багете. Еще предлагают паштеты из лосося, томленого в горячем дыму, с добавлением сметаны или сливочного масла и специй.

Кроме лосося, можно попробовать блюда из нельмы, которую коптят на фруктовой щепе из садов Горного Алтая. Мясо этой рыбы содержит легкоусвояемый белок, сбалансированный состав аминокислот и жиров, что делает блюда легкими и невероятно полезными. Есть и другие уникальные виды рыб: таймень, клыкач, омуль и муксун.

Принципы Organika Siberian Luxury Bar

«Органик» бар трепетно относится к отбору сырья: для компании важна чистота воды и качество самой рыбы. Сырье закупают у рыбацких артелей, которые ловят рыбу в притоках северных рек с водой с ледников и родников тайги. Это экологически чистые места, где поблизости нет предприятий или других факторов, которые бы негативно сказались на качестве рыбы.

Для посола рыбы используется натуральная морская соль — она обеспечивает идеальный процесс ферментации. Качество соли оказывает значительное влияние на вкус готового продукта. Для следующего этапа — копчения — компания использует только экологически чистую древесину. Это является ключевым моментом, ведь в процессе горения из древесины могут выделяться вредные вещества, если она была добыта в загрязненном месте. Специально для Organika Siberian Luxury Bar древесина заготавливается в месте, где на радиусе около 1000 км нет промышленных предприятий. Компания использует плодовую древесину, которую сушат в особых условиях в течение трех или четырех лет. В коптильню древесина попадает только когда достигнет необходимых характеристик.

Попробовать изысканные блюда или купить рыбные деликатесы домой можно на 2 этаже Галерей «Времена Года».

Адрес Organika Siberian Luxury Bar: Москва, Кутузовский проспект, 48 - Галереи «Времена Года» , 2 Этаж

Новости и акции Organika Siberian Luxury Bar