Patric Roger

Patric Roger

Founder of the brand

Patrick Roger, commonly referred to as the ‘Mozart of chocolate’, is regarded as being eccentric, daring and provocative. As a teenager, he took part in a European internship for confectioners, and soon gained the title of world champion. At the age of 29, he opened his first store, which only 3 months later, was visited by more than 400 customers per day. To begin with, Patrick wasn’t into chocolate at all. In his childhood, Patrick was indifferent to sweets. However, age gave him a sweet tooth. After having tasted more than 30 premium kinds of chocolate, he figured out what his calling in life was. Roger has been distinguished by many years of experience together with a huge number of awards. He was recognized as the best chocolatier in France according to the ‘Meilleur ouvrier de France’ and was also awarded the ‘Legion of Honour’. Roger has been honoured with a blue, white and red collar, which signifies the highest degree of recognition in this area. He creates real sculptures out of chocolate, covering bronze, aluminium or marble. The chef's works are displayed at his exhibitions, which are held all over the world.

History of development

The very first brand showroom opened its doors in a small town near Paris in 1997. The Moscow flagship store opened in August 2020, becoming the second international boutique. Another corner is located in the Vremena Goda Galleries on the -1 floor. Its design traditionally features a recognizable large print, made in a turquoise shade, which has become brand’s signature style. Having appreciated he rich history, atmosphere and culture of our country, Patrick decided to make a start on active brand promotion in Russia. The popularity of Patrick, who is known and loved far beyond his homeland, is proved by the Internet sales. Since 1992, Amazon users have purchased the famous chocolate hemispheres over 10 million times.

Product range

Taste is the king in the brand’s signature style. Patrick is skillful in combining ingredients to create sophisticated compositions. He is capable of combining up to 14 components gaining exotic notes. The flavor additives involve basil, jasmine, thyme, ginger, and even barley malt. The chocolatier always finds ways to surprise fans of the brand. For instance, beer-flavored chocolate was released dedicated to St. Patrick's Day. The store features elite chocolate brought from all over the world: from Ecuador to Madagascar, being famous for its cocoa plantations. Roger himself is always engaged in the selection of the assortment - he tends to travel throughout the world in search of new combinations as well as original hard-to-find varieties. Branded chocolate tablets, designer sets, pralines together with mix sets with different fillings are available for customers of the brand store.

Address Patric Roger: Moscow, Kutuzovskiy, 48 - «Vremena Goda» Galleries , -1 floor

Patrick Roger

Patrick Roger

Основатель марки

Создателя бренда Patrick Roger часто называют Моцартом в мире шоколада, а еще награждают такими эпитетами, как эксцентричный, дерзкий и провокационный. Еще подростком он проходил практику у самых лучших европейских кондитеров, а вскоре получил титул чемпиона мира и в 29 лет открыл свой первый магазин, который уже через 3 месяца посещало более 400 покупателей в день. Патрик не всегда любил шоколад и в детстве был равнодушен к сладкому, но в юности все изменилось. Тогда он попробовал более 30 премиальных сортов и понял, с чем хочет связать свою жизнь. За плечами Роже — многолетний опыт и огромное количество наград. Он признан лучшим chocolatier Франции по версии Meilleur ouvrier de France и награжден орденом почетного легиона. Роже — обладатель сине-бело-красного воротника, который является высшей степенью признания в этой сфере. Он делает из шоколада настоящие скульптуры, покрывая их бронзой, алюминием или мрамором. Работы кондитера можно увидеть на его авторских выставках, проходящих по всему миру.

История развития

Первый фирменный салон открыл свои двери в небольшом городке возле Парижа в 1997 году, а в Москве флагманский магазин появился в августе 2020 года, став вторым по счету международным бутиком. Еще один корнер расположен в Галереях «Времена Года» на -1 этаже. В его оформлении традиционно участвует узнаваемый крупный шрифт, выполненный в бирюзовом оттенке, ставшем визитной карточкой. Патрик проникся богатой историей, атмосферой и культурой нашей страны, поэтому решил начать активное продвижение бренда здесь. О популярности Патрика, которого знают и любят далеко за пределами его родины, говорит статистика интернет-продаж. Начиная с 1992 года, пользователи Amazone приобрели знаменитые шоколадные полусферы более 10 миллионов раз.

Ассортимент

Визитная карточка бренда — вкус. Патрик искусно комбинирует ингредиенты, предлагая сложные составы. Он может соединить до 14 компонентов, добиваясь экзотических ноток. Среди возможных добавок — базилик, жасмин, тимьян, имбирь и даже ячменный солод. Шоколатье постоянно находит способы удивить поклонников бренда. Например, ко Дню Святого Патрика был выпущен шоколад со вкусом пива. В магазине представлен элитный шоколад, привезенный со всех уголков нашей планеты: от Эквадора до Мадагаскара, славящегося своими плантациями. Подбором ассортимента всегда занимается сам Роже — он постоянно путешествует по миру в поисках новых сочетаний и оригинальных сортов, которые очень сложно найти. Посетители магазина смогут купить брендированную плитку, дизайнерские наборы, пралине и эксклюзивные наборы-ассорти с разными начинками.

Адрес Patrick Roger: Москва, Кутузовский проспект, 48 - Галереи «Времена Года» , -1 этаж