S.T. DUPONT

Suitcases for Napoleon III and Empress Eugenia, a lighter for the Maharaja of Patiala, a travel bag for Humphrey Bogart, and a pen for Jacqueline Kennedy Onassis – for almost 150 years, this French brand has been making accessories for the most demanding customers. Moreover, it gains well-deserved recognition: in 2013, S.T. Dupont had the honor of winning the prestigious Enterprise du Patrimoine Vivant award (“Living Heritage Enterprise”) for preserving and developing rare craft skills.
How did the S.T.Dupont history begin?
In 1872, Simon Tissot-Dupont established a workshop in Paris, specializing in custom-made suitcases. His products immediately found their market among European aristocracy and royal families. The family business was taken over by the founder’s sons Lucien and Andre.
What is the brand’s DNA?
The combination of innovative design, vintage handmade techniques, and attention to the tiniest details. Among S.T. Dupont’s professionals, there is even a sound supervisor: his task is to monitor the perfect aftersound of each lighter.
What is S.T.Dupont’s showpiece?
The one that you are personally fond of: from a classic pen to a limited series item, dedicated to James Bond series or, for example, the art by Pablo Picasso – another loyal client of S.T.Dupont.
Address S.T. DUPONT: Moscow, Kutuzovskiy prospect, 48 - «Vremena Goda» Galleries , 1 floor

S.T. Dupont

S.T. Dupont

Чемоданы для Наполеона III и императрицы Евгении, зажигалка для махараджи Патиалы, дорожная сумка для Хамфри Богарта и ручка для Жаклин Кеннеди-Онассис – французский бренд уже почти полтора века создает аксессуары для самых требовательных клиентов. И получает заслуженное признание: в 2013-м S.T.Dupont удостоился престижной награды Entreprise du Patrimoine Vivant («Предприятие живого наследия Франции») за работу по сохранению и развитию редких ремесленных навыков.

С чего началась история S.T.Dupont?

В 1872 году Симон Тиссо-Дюпон открыл в Париже мастерскую по производству чемоданов на заказ. Его изделия быстро стали пользоваться спросом у европейской аристократии и королевских особ. Семейное дело продолжили сыновья основателя – Люсьен и Андре. В 1920-х они перевели парижское ателье в расположенный в Верхней Савойе город Фаверж, где по сей день находится производство компании.

В чем заключается ДНК бренда?

ДНК бренда - в сочетании инновационного дизайна, старинных техник ручной работы и внимании к мельчайшим деталям. Среди мастеров S.T.Dupont есть даже контролер звучания: его задача – следить за безупречным резонансом каждой зажигалки.

Знаковое изделие S.T.Dupont?

Любое изделие S.T.Dupont, которое нравится лично вам, будет знаковым: от классической ручки до предмета из лимитированной серии, посвященной «бондиане» или, например, творчеству Пабло Пикассо – еще одного преданного клиента S.T.Dupont.

Адрес S.T. Dupont: Москва, Кутузовский, 48 - Галереи «Времена Года» , 1 этаж

Новости и акции S.T. Dupont