Sandro

Sandro

Brand with a French heart

Sandro tells a story of talent, love and determination. Evelyne Chetrite, its founder, worked for a long time in a vintage shop and happened to appeal to customers due to her excellent knowledge of range and qualified assistance in making the choice. Evelyn’s spouse suggested her launch her own project, and as it turned out, it paid dividends - today there are already more than 450 stores throughout the world. The flagship boutique in Moscow was introduced in 2004. One of the key principles of the brand is sustainable resource consumption as well as creation in every sense of the word. The company has completely abandoned natural fur, optimized the number of the fashion items released, and does its best to make the most of natural and recyclable materials.

Signature style

The creative director continues to be Evelyne Chetrite, being inspired by childhood memories of life in Morocco and the mood of big cities.

Since childhood, she was surrounded by beautiful things, since her aunt worked as a fashion designer, and her grandfather owned a small shop selling men's shirts. It is interesting that despite the oriental motives involved, "Sandro" absolutely accurately reflects an authentic French flavor. Reserved chic and gentle rock - each collection of the brand tends to trigger such controversial associations. Evelyn is skillful in combining refined femininity with masculine severity and firmness, blending the opposite: emphasized sophistication and calm androgyny. Here you can buy ascetic pants, lace shorts and graphic black and white dresses.

Expertise

The Sandro studio and atelier are located right at the head office in Paris, where creative designers diligently work out patterns and select fabrics.

Innovations

The founders of the brand are being in continuous search for innovation. To illustrate this: Flames sneakers, knitted tweed in Sandro cardicouts, knitted dresses – these are bestsellers with a signature recognizable design.

Quality

In fact, this is the third power of the brand, derived from the previous two. Sandro Studio constantly works on coming up with know-how as well as sticking to top quality standards. Shoes, for example, are made in Italy, because this country is famous for its expertise in leather and shoe crafts. Flyn knitted dresses are made in China, because only this country possesses special machines. It takes 5 hours for such machine to create 1 dress, and it takes about 4.5 hours to decorate 1 item with embroidery.

Address Sandro: Moscow, Kutuzovskiy, 48 - «Vremena Goda» Galleries , 3 floor

Promo & News Sandro

Sandro

Sandro

Бренд с французским сердцем

Sandro рассказывает историю о таланте, любви и упорстве. Эвелин Шетрит, его основательница, долгое время работала в магазине винтажных вещей и полюбилась покупательницам благодаря тому, что прекрасно разбиралась в ассортименте и всегда помогала с выбором. Супруг Эвелин предложил ей запустить собственный проект, и как оказалось, не зря — на сегодняшний день по всему миру насчитывается уже более 450 магазинов. Флагманский бутик в Москве появился в 2004 году. Один из главных принципов — экологичное потребление ресурсов и созидание во всех смыслах этого слова. Компания полностью отказалась от натурального меха и оптимизировала количество выпускаемых моделей, а также стремится максимально использовать природные и перерабатываемые материалы.

Узнаваемый стиль

Пост креативного директора по-прежнему занимает Эвелин Шетрит, которая вдохновляется детскими воспоминаниями о жизни в Марокко и настроением больших городов. Она с детства была окружена красивыми вещами, ведь ее тетя работала модельером, а дедушка владел небольшим магазином мужских рубашек. Интересно, что несмотря на восточные мотивы, «Сандро» абсолютно точно отражает исконно французский колорит. Сдержанный шик и нежный рок — такие противоречивые ассоциации вызывает каждая коллекция бренда. Эвелин удается комбинировать утонченную женственность с мужской строгостью и твердостью, сочетая противоположное: подчеркнутую изысканность и спокойную андрогинность. Здесь можно купить и аскетичные брюки, и шорты, выполненные из кружевного полотна, и графичные черно-белые платья.

Экспертиза

Студия и ателье Sandro находятся прямо в головном офисе в Париже, где креативные дизайнеры кропотливо прорабатывают лекала и выбирают ткани.

Инновации

Основатели бренда находятся в постоянном поиске инноваций. Яркие тому примеры: кроссовки Flames sneakers, трикотажный твид в кардикоутах Sandro, трикотажные платья – бестселлеры, имеющие фирменный узнаваемый дизайн.

Качество

По сути, это третья сила бренда, вытекающая из двух предыдущих. Студия Sandro непрерывно работает над созданием ноу-хау и соблюдением топ-стандартов качества. Обувь, например, производится в Италии, т.к. эта страна славится своей экспертизой в области кожевенного и обувного мастерства. Трикотажные платья Flyn создаются в Китае, ведь только там есть специальные машины. На создание 1 платья у машины уходит 5 часов, а на декорирование вышивкой 1 единицы уходит около 4,5 часа

Адрес Sandro: Москва, Кутузовский, 48 - Галереи «Времена Года» , 3 этаж

Новости и акции Sandro