TAGHEUER

The Swiss luxury watch manufacture TAG Heuer has been a leader in ultra-precise chronographs for over 160 years, successfully combining innovative technology with the highest watchmaking craftsmanship. In 1860, at the age of 20, Eduard Heuer founded his own watchmaking workshop in the Jura Mountains in Switzerland, by laying 2 fundamental principles in its development: family management and technical innovation. Thanks to these core principles, the company has continued to thrive for decades. The Swiss brand is part of LVMH Moët Hennessey Louis Vuitton SE (LVMH), a leading global luxury goods group. The headquarters is located in La Chaux-de-Fonds (Switzerland) and has four production sites. TAG Heuer employs 1,470 people in 139 countries.

TAG Heuer has authored numerous inventions that have left a noticeable mark on the history of the watchmaking and it still serves as the foundation for its canons in the industry. Creation of micrograph in 1916, sponsorship of Formula 1 teams in the 1970s, release of the first luxury smartwatches in 2015 and 50th anniversary of the Monaco collection in 2019, that was marked by the release of five limited editions, each of them reflects the style of its decade- these are just a few examples of technical achievements, exceptional precision, avant-garde and passion for revolutionary design make the pillars of TAG Heuer's unique style.

TAG Heuer watches are designed for someone who loves to overcome obstacles, is ready for the most daring challenges and strives to be exceptional. Sport, lifestyle and age-old traditions make up the brand's rich heritage as well as its unique DNA. The #DontCrackUnderPressure motto is not just words, it is a principle to unite brand fans from all over the world.

Address TAGHEUER: Moscow, Kutuzovskiy prospect, 48 - «Vremena Goda» Galleries , 1 floor

TAGHEUER

Швейцарская люксовая часовая мануфактура TAG Heuer является лидером в производстве сверхточных хронографов уже более 160 лет, успешно объединяя инновационные технологии и высочайшее мастерство часового искусства. В 1860 году в возрасте 20 лет Эдуард Хоэр основал собственную часовую мастерскую в горах Юра в Швейцарии, заложив 2 фундаментальных принципа в ее развитие: семейное управление и техническое новаторство. Благодаря этим ключевым принципам компания продолжает процветать на протяжении многих десятилетий. Швейцарский бренд входит в состав LVMH Moët Hennessey Louis Vuitton SE (LVMH), ведущей мировой группы производителей предметов роскоши. Штаб-квартира находится в городе Ла-Шо-де-Фон (Швейцария) и располагает четырьмя производственными площадками. Штат сотрудников TAG Heuer составляет 1470 человек в 139 странах.

TAG Heuer является автором многочисленных изобретений, которые оставили заметный след в истории часовой индустрии и по сей день служат фундаментом для ее канонов. Создание микрографа в 1916 году, спонсирование команд «Формулы-1» в 1970-х, выпуск первых смарт-часов класса люкс в 2015 году и 50-летие коллекции Monaco в 2019 году, ознаменованное выпуском пяти лимитированных серий, каждая из которых отражает стиль своего десятилетия – всего лишь несколько примеров технических достижений, исключительной точности, воплощения авангарда и страсти к революционному дизайну – основных составляющих формулы уникального стиля TAG Heuer.

Часы TAG Heuer созданы для тех, кто любит преодолевать препятствия, готов принимать самые смелые вызовы и стремится превосходить себя. Спорт, стиль жизни и вековые традиции составляют богатое наследие и неповторимое ДНК бренда. Девиз #DontCrackUnderPressure (#НеСдаватьсяПодНатиском) – это не просто слова, это – принцип, объединяющий поклонников бренда по всему миру.

Адрес TAGHEUER: Москва, Кутузовский проспект, 48 - Галереи «Времена Года» , 1 этаж

Новости и акции TAGHEUER