Vremena Goda Kids

Vremena Goda Kids

About brand

The Kids department store on the 4th floor of the Vremena Goda Galleries was created to impress the little fidgets. Even kids who tend to dislike shopping and prefer active walks will be excited. The space in light colors is decorated by "oases" with ornamental plants. The palette combines pastel shades of blue, pink and beige with vibrant elements creating a visually pleasant and soft but expressive tandem. The interior features huge decorative boxes, large toys and creative hangers.

The accents have been meant to amaze. A dreamlike feeling is also created by the figures of trains higher than human growth, the images of which are duplicated near the cashdesk and in fitting rooms. The lighting is done using warm light to add coziness. Here shopping turns into a holiday that makes all family members happy.

Range of goods

The Vremena Goda Kids boutique presents clothes, shoes and accessories for different ages: from newborns to teens. The store features the collections of such world brands as: Gucci, Emporio Armani, Kenzo, Brunello Cuccinelli, Dsquared, Il Gufo, Balmain, Marc Jacobs, Stella McCartney, Chloé, Pretty Ballerinas, Monnalisa and others. There are also seasonal sales and a loyalty program for regular customers.

The assortment is regularly updated and refreshed thanks to the opening of new corners, and by 2021 the area of space will be 7000 square meters.

Vremena Goda Kids also comes up with a large selection of board games, books and toys, so everyone will find here the activity to enjoy. The store has a gift wrapping service, and in case you can’t make up your mind, the consultants will help you make the right shopping choice.

Address Vremena Goda Kids: Moscow, Kutuzovskiy, 48 - «Vremena Goda» Galleries , 4 floor

Promo & News Vremena Goda Kids

Vremena Goda Kids

Vremena Goda Kids
О бренде

Универмаг Kids на 4 этаже галереи Vremena Goda создан для того, чтобы нравиться маленьким непоседам. Здесь будет интересно даже детям, которые не любят ходить по магазинам, а предпочитают активные прогулки. Пространство в светлых тонах оформлено «оазисами» с декоративными растениями. Палитра комбинирует пастельные грани голубого, розового и бежевого с яркими элементами, создавая визуально приятный и мягкий, но выразительный тандем. В интерьере использованы огромные декоративные коробки, большие игрушки и вешалки оригинальной формы.

Детали расставлены так, чтобы удивлять. Ощущение сказки создают и фигуры поездов выше человеческого роста, изображения которых продублированы возле касс и в примерочных. Освещение выполнено с использованием теплого света, добавляющего уют. Здесь шоппинг превращается в праздник, приносящий радость всем членам семьи.

Ассортимент

В детском бутике Vremena Goda Kids представлена одежда, обувь и аксессуары для разных возрастов: от новорожденных до подростков. В магазине собраны мировые бренды: Gucci, Emporio Armani, Kenzo, Brunello Cuccinelli, Dsquared, Il Gufo, Balmain, Marc Jacobs, Stella McCartney, Chloé, Pretty Ballerinas, Monnalisa и другие. Проходят сезонные распродажи и действует программа лояльности для постоянных клиентов.

Ассортимент регулярно обновляется благодаря открытию корнеров, и уже к 2021 году площадь пространства составит 7000 квадратных метров.

Vremena Goda Kids — это еще и большой выбор настольных игр, книг и игрушек, поэтому каждый найдет здесь то, что ему по душе. В магазине работает сервис по упаковке подарков, а если вы не можете определиться, консультанты помогут сориентироваться с покупкой.

Адрес Vremena Goda Kids: Москва, Кутузовский, 48 - Галереи «Времена Года» , 4 этаж