Canali

History of the brand
The history of the brand, that now has more than 180 boutiques around the world, began in 1934 in Italy. And so far it remains to be a family business. Almost a hundred years ago, the founders, the first generation of Canali owners, responded to the customers’ demand: men needed high-quality and fancy suits with a strict modernist aesthetic. Further generation only strengthened the brand's position, despite rapidly growing competition: at that time, Italian fashion designers were entering the world stage. Canali designers have always been able to both meet the wishes of customers and create trends – due to this balance the brand has been appreciated by men for so long. For example, in the 60s, the assortment of boutiques was enriched by high-quality and difficult to fabricate outerwear.
Distinguishing features
Even in the last century, the brand went far beyond the borders of Italy: already in the 70s, men from the USA, Great Britain, France and Switzerland could purchase Canali fashion items. After ten years, the list of European cities expanded to include the Middle East and Canada. In the 90s, the first and iconic boutique appeared in Milan, the fashion capital. In the 2000s, Canali reaches Russia, China, India and Oceania. It also launches a collection of sportswear and introduces the all-season Kei jacket to the world - by it, you can immediately recognize a Canali patron, and therefore an admirer of quality men's clothing. Attention to detail, permanent upgrade, innovation, creativity and high-quality fabrics are the core features of the brand.
Present day
"Su Misura" is a custom tailoring service that empowers customers to participate in the creation of their unique suit. Today, already the third generation is being at the helm of the Italian brand. Thanks to it, the line of contemporary clothes Black Edition from Kanali appeared: “urban chic”, fashion items to fit into the wardrobe of energetic and modern young people, living at the speed of a metropolis, who equally value clothing comfort and quality, culture and elegance. It is possible to try on and buy your unique costume in the Canali boutique on the second floor of the Vremena Goda Galleries. For more than 80 years, the brand has been sticking to the “Made in Italy” concept, which implies craft tradition, and creates real masterpieces to meet the needs of modern men and to emphasize their individuality.
Address Canali: Moscow, Kutuzovskiy prospect, 48 - «Vremena Goda» Galleries , 2 floor

Promo & News Canali

Canali

История бренда

История марки, чьих бутиков сегодня по всему миру больше 180, началась в 1934 году в Италии. И до сих пор дело остается семейным бизнесом. Тогда, почти сто лет назад, основатели, первое поколение владельцев Canali, ответили на спрос: мужчины нуждались в качественных и красивых пиджачных парах в строгой модернистской эстетике. Следующее поколение только укрепило позиции бренда, несмотря на быстрорастущую конкуренцию: в то время итальянские модные дизайнеры выходили на мировую арену. Дизайнеры Canali всегда умели, как отвечать на желания клиентов, так и создавать тренды – за этот баланс мужчины и ценят бренд уже столько времени. Например, в 60-х ассортимент бутиков пополнился качественной и сложной в изготовлении верхней одеждой.

Отличительные черты

Еще в прошлом веке бренд вышел далеко за пределы Италии: уже в 70-х приобретать изделия Canali могли мужчины в США, Великобритании, Франции и Швейцарии. Через десять лет список европейских городов расширился и к ним добавились еще Ближний Восток и Канада. В 90-ые появляется первый и знаковый бутик в Милане, модной столице. В нулевые Canali добирается до России, Китая, Индии и Океании. А еще запускает коллекцию спортивных вещей и представляет миру всесезонный пиджак Kei – по нему сразу можно узнать клиента Canali, а значит и ценителя качественной мужской одежды. Проработка деталей, постоянный апгрейд, инновации, креативность и высокое качество тканей – главные черты бренда.

Сегодня

«Su Misura» – услуга по индивидуальному пошиву, она дает клиентам возможность принять участие в создании своего костюма и получить на выходе уникальный экземпляр. Сегодня у руля итальянской марки уже третье поколение. Благодаря ему появилась линия современной одежды Black Edition от «Канали»: «городской шик», вещи, которые впишутся в гардероб энергичных и современных молодых людей, они живут на скорости мегаполиса, одинаково ценят комфорт и качество, культуру и элегантность одежды. Примерить и приобрести свой костюм можно в бутике Canali на втором этаже Галерей «Времена Года». Уже больше 80 лет бренд придерживается концепции “Made in Italy”, что подразумевает под собой традиции ремесленного мастерства, и создает настоящие шедевры, которые отвечают запросам современных мужчин и подчеркивают их индивидуальность.

Адрес Canali: Москва, Кутузовский проспект, 48 - Галереи «Времена Года» , 2 этаж