Fabiana Filippi

Fabiana Filippi is a refined women's clothing brand, its history began in 1985 in Umbria, the heart of Italy. Personal involvement of the two brothers Mario and Giacomo Filippi Coccetta and their desire to express their own values through their product gave birth to the Fabiana Filippi brand, which today is considered to be one of the best Made in Italy brands. A business built on humanism and professional ethics, combining craftsmanship with the latest trends in design, suggests a special sophisticated style. The place where the collection is created inspires to choose natural materials, colors and shapes.

Fabiana Filippi produces the Total Look women's collection, specializing in working with luxury materials: silk, cashmere, suede. This is a recognizable style combining functionality and beauty, the apparent simplicity contrasts with refined details. The perfect cut, luxury of natural materials, hand finishing as well as sense of harmony native to Italians attract more and more fans.

The collection is based on knitwear, but other assortment groups are also represented well enough: outerwear, skirts, pants, shoes, bags, accessories.

The collection consists of two lines - White and Black. The white collection is more casual and offers more functionality. The black one thanks to the use of noble materials such as cashmere and silk is designed for special occasions.

Address Fabiana Filippi: Moscow, Kutuzovskiy prospect, 48 - «Vremena Goda» Galleries , 2 floor

Fabiana Filippi

Fabiana Filippi – изысканный бренд женской одежды, история которого началась в 1985 году в самом сердце Италии – Умбрии. Личная вовлеченность двух братьев Марио и Джакомо Филиппи Коччетта и их желание выразить собственные ценности через свой продукт дали жизнь бренду Fabiana Filippi, который на сегодняшний день считается одним из лучших брендов “Made in Italy”. Бизнес, построенный на гуманизме и профессиональной этике, сочетании ремесленных традиций с новейшими тенденциями в дизайне, предлагает особый утонченный стиль. Место, где создается коллекция, вдохновляет на выбор натуральных материалов, цветов и форм.

Fabiana Filippi производит женскую коллекцию Total Look, специализируется на работе с дорогими материалами: шелк, кашемир, замша. Это узнаваемый стиль, сочетающий в себе функциональность и красоту, кажущаяся простота контрастирует с изысканными деталями. Идеальный крой, роскошь натуральных материалов, ручная отделка и присущее итальянцам чувство гармонии привлекают к себе все больше и больше поклонниц.

Основу коллекции составляет трикотаж, но также хорошо представлены и другие ассортиментные группы: верхняя одежда, юбки, брюки, обувь, сумки, аксессуары.

Коллекция состоит из двух линий – Белой и Черной. Белая коллекция более повседневная и предполагает большую функциональность. Черная коллекция предназначена для особых случаев благодаря использованию благородных материалов таких как кашемир и шелк.

Адрес Fabiana Filippi: Москва, Кутузовский проспект, 48 - Галереи «Времена Года» , 2 этаж