Globus Gourmet

Globus Gourmet

A bit of history

Russian LLC "Capital Trading Company" was founded in June 2004. The main idea was the creation of supermarkets in a completely different format, which at that time practically did not exist in Moscow. A few months later, the company made a big statement by taking part in the opening ceremony of the Fauchon gastronomic boutique, and in 2005 it acted as the operator of the first store of the future Globus Gourmet chain.

The grocery store in the Vremena Goda Galleries appeared in 2007, and a year before it’d been awarded the highest Moscow restaurant prize "Bay Leaf". According to the expert English magazine The Grocer, published since 1862, the Globus Gourmet chain is included in the rating of the best gastronomy in the world.

What to buy here?

Here you can buy: household goods, collectible teas, sure to be appreciated by true connoisseurs, exquisite Belgian chocolates, a delicious honey cake, as well as other delicacies. Globus Gourmet has a large department of farm products free from preservatives or flavor enhancers that is confirmed by certificates.

The store presents not only common and frequently purchased groceries, but also delicacies from all over the world. The supermarket chain has a culinary department with ready-made restaurant-level dishes. The Globus Gourmet concept is to come up with fresh and high quality products both for every day and a special occasion.

Philosophy

The first is that it’s a must for food to bring joy, positive emotions and a festive spirit, even when it comes to common sandwiches.

The second one is uncompromising quality together with constant freshness control. The motto runs: "Sturgeon must either be super fresh or never purchasable" and this rule applies to all groceries.

The third rule can be put as follows: "Food is always a discovery." The assortment is selected to surprise and interest customers, inspire them to cook new dishes and excite the curiosity to different cuisines of the world.

Address Globus Gourmet: Moscow, Kutuzovskiy, 48 - «Vremena Goda» Galleries , -1 floor

Promo & News Globus Gourmet

Глобус Гурмэ

Немного истории

Российская ООО «Столичная торговая компания» основана в июне 2004 года. Главной идеей стало создание супермаркетов совершенно другого формата, которых тогда в Москве практически не было. Уже через несколько месяцев фирма громко заявила о себе, приняв участие в церемонии открытия гастрономического бутика Fauchon, а в 2005 году выступила оператором первого магазина будущей сети «Глобус Гурмэ».

Гастроном в Галереях «Времена Года» появился в 2007 году, а за год до этого события удостоился высшей московской ресторанной премии «Лавровый лист». По версии экспертного английского журнала The Grocer, издающегося с 1862 года, сеть «Глобус Гурмэ» входит в рейтинг лучших гастрономий мира.

Что можно приобрести?

Здесь можно купить и товары для дома, и вкуснейший медовик, и коллекционные сорта чая, которые оценят истинные любители, и настоящий бельгийский шоколад, и другие деликатесы. В «Глобус Гурмэ» есть большой отдел фермерских продуктов, не содержащих консерванты или усилители вкуса, что подтверждено сертификатами.

В магазине представлены не только распространенные и часто покупаемые продукты, но и деликатесы со всех уголков нашей планеты. В сети работает отдел кулинарии с готовыми блюдами ресторанного уровня. Концепция «Глобус Гурмэ» — предлагать свежие и качественные продукты и на каждый день, и для особого случая.

Философия

Каждый магазин сети придерживается трех основных принципов. Первый заключается в том, что еда обязательно должна приносить радость, положительные эмоции и ощущение праздника, даже если речь о простых бутербродах.

Вторая идея — бескомпромиссное качество и постоянный контроль свежести. Девиз: «У осетрины бывает одна свежесть — первая, она же и последняя» касается всех позиций.

Третье правило можно сформулировать так: «Еда — это всегда открытие». Ассортимент подбирается таким образом, чтобы удивлять и заинтересовывать покупателей, вдохновлять на приготовление новых блюд и пробуждать интерес к разным кухням мира.

Адрес Глобус Гурмэ: Москва, Кутузовский проспект, 48 - Галереи «Времена Года» , -1 этаж

Новости и акции Глобус Гурмэ