Vremena Goda cinema

Vremena Goda cinema

The Vremena Goda cinema is located on the 5th floor of the Galleries. People come here to get acquainted with the latest movies as well as to take a break from shopping in an atmosphere of maximum comfort. For this, there are all facilities at your disposal: three cozy halls, comfortable armchairs and meals from the Italian restaurant Spettacolo during the film screening. The repertoire of the cinema theatre includes the biggest and most interesting premiers of diverse genres.

Cinema facilities

Watching a movie at home can’t be compared to the deep immersion in the story available in the cinema. In the "Vremena Goda" cinema everything is carefully thought out in a way to make the audience feel maximum comfort during the movie performance. The three cozy halls that can accommodate from 50 to 65 people are equipped with special armchairs that allow watching movies even when lying down. The distance between the rows is significantly increased compared to conventional movie theaters. You can make yourself comfortable as well as be sure you won’t be disturbed by conversations of other spectators, and this also allows the waiters to move freely between the rows.

Cinema meals

The cinema serves meals from the Italian restaurant Spettacolo. The menu contains traditional Italian dishes such as bruschetta, pizza, pasta and risotto. Also, the menu includes Japanese food hits together with seafood specialties. You can accompany the movie with classic and warm rolls, sushi and sashimi, fresh seafood from raw bara or grilled. Caring waiters will help you make a choice and bring the dishes directly to the cinema hall.

The cinema located on Kutuzovsky Prospekt in the Vremena Goda Galleries is a great place to forget troubles and live a little life together with the movie characters. Watching a movie in a premium cinema with cozy halls, comfortable armchairs, modern equipment and meals from the Italian restaurant are sure to give you positive emotions and convenience, as well as a great possibility to have a rest from worries and routine. Private screenings will be a great option for relaxing in private surroundings of your friends, family or significant other.

Address Vremena Goda cinema: Moscow, Kutuzovskiy, 48 - «Vremena Goda» Galleries , 5 floor

Promo & News Vremena Goda cinema

Кинотеатр «Времена Года»

Кинотеатр «Времена Года»

Кинотеатр «Времена Года» располагается на 5 этаже Галерей. Сюда приходят познакомиться с новинками кинопроката и отдохнуть от шопинга в атмосфере максимального комфорта. Для этого есть все: три уютных зала, удобные кресла и кухня из итальянского ресторана Spettacolo во время показа. В репертуаре кинотеатра представлены самые громкие и интересные новинки кинопроката в совершенно разных жанрах.

Удобства кинотеатра

Просмотр фильма дома никогда не даст такого же глубокого погружения в картину, как в кинотеатре. В кинотеатре «Времена Года» все продумано так, чтобы зрителям было максимально удобно и комфортно во время сеанса. Три уютных зала, вмещающие в себя от 50 до 65 человек, оборудованы специальными креслами, которые дают возможность просматривать фильмы даже в положении лежа. Расстояние между рядами значительно увеличено в сравнении с залами обычных кинотеатров. Вам не будут мешать разговоры других зрителей, и вы сможете удобно расположиться в кресле, а также это дает возможность официантам свободно передвигаться между рядами.

Кухня в кинотеатре

В кинотеатре можно заказать блюда из итальянского ресторана Spettacolo. В меню собраны традиционные для Италии блюда вроде брускетт, пиццы, пасты и ризотто. Кроме этого, в списке позиций можно найти японские гастрономические хиты и фирменные блюда с морепродуктами. В качестве сопровождения к фильму вы можете заказать классические и теплые роллы, суши и сашими, свежие морепродукты из raw bara или приготовленные на гриле. Внимательные официанты помогут определится с блюдами и принесут их прямо в зал кинотеатра.

Кинотеатр на Кутузовском проспекте в Галереях «Времена Года» — отличное место, чтобы отвлечься от забот и прожить маленькую жизнь вместе в героями на экране. Просмотр фильма в кинотеатре премиум-класса с уютными залами, комфортабельными креслами, современной аппаратурой и кухней из итальянского ресторана подарит позитивные эмоций и комфорт, а также даст возможность отдохнуть от забот и рутины. А приватные показы станут отличным вариантом для уединенного отдыха в кругу друзей, семьи или второй половинки.

Адрес Кинотеатр «Времена Года»: Москва, Кутузовский проспект, 48 - Галереи «Времена Года» , 5 этаж

Новости и акции Кинотеатр «Времена Года»