Sartoria Rossi

Sartoria Rossi

Family brand with a history

Sartoria Rossi is an Italian brand of menswear, footwear and accessories having been started as a family business in 1979. The head office of the brand is located in the Marciano della Chiana commune near Florence. The production is situated in Tuscany, which since the dawn of time being has been considered the center of craftsmen and a place to absorb and accumulate the traditions and experience of the best.

The Rossi couple launched their own project, having invested all their savings in it. The company embodied love for the project of their life, belief in success together with aspiration to move forward. For tailoring, the proven fabrics of the world-famous brands such as Loro Piana, Ermenegildo Zegna, Vitale Barberis, Canonico are used, while handicraft has become a brand identity.

In 2000, the company began to develop actively its retail business. Classy men's suits in a classic style have been loved both at home, where 17 boutiques have already been opened, and abroad, including in the USA, Great Britain and Russia.

Focus on detail and service

All stages of the brand's clothing creation are carefully monitored, since the Sartoria Rossi designers do believe that each seam matters. They consider all anatomical features and select materials that guarantee a fancy fit. The craftsmanship of Tuscan tailors is closely related to current trends, subtle accents and timeless classics.

Three-piece suits together with tuxedos become the keynotes of each collection. The main emphasis is put on tranquility in the design, low-key color combinations and minimalism, however, there are other solutions as well. For example, the admirers of off the beaten track ties will be able to choose an option either in a rich color, or with a pattern: spotted, striped, or with the Indian Paisley ornament, which remains one of the most relevant motifs.

Here you can choose a formal outfit for work, pants for a social event, a laconic casual shirt, patent brogues, and a cashmere jacket for smart casual looks.

Each store of the brand has an atelier, so that minimal changes can be made on the spot after purchase. Guests of the store can enjoy a truly individual approach. In the workshop, you can get your jacket lengthened or shortened, get the sleeves sewed on, get your pants or jacket adjusted to fit the figure, get the loops open, make them colored as well as order embroidery of your initials on the cuffs. Any selected service is provided free of charge as a compliment.

Address Sartoria Rossi: Moscow, Kutuzovskiy, 48 - «Vremena Goda» Galleries , 2 floor

Promo & News Sartoria Rossi

Sartoria Rossi

Семейный бренд с историей

Sartoria Rossi — итальянская марка мужской одежды, обуви и аксессуаров, которая появилась как семейный бизнес в 1979 году. Главный офис бренда расположен в коммуне Марчано-делла-Кьяна недалеко от Флоренции, а производство — в Тоскане, испокон веков считавшейся центром мастеров и местом, впитавшим в себя традиции и опыт лучших.

Чета Росси запустила собственный проект, вложив в него все сбережения. Компания воплотила любовь к делу жизни, веру в успех и стремление идти вперед. Для пошива используются зарекомендовавшие себя ткани мировых брендов Loro Piana, Ermenegildo Zegna, Vitale Barberis, Canonico, а визитной карточкой стала ручная работа.

В 2000 году фирма начала активно развивать розничное направление. Элегантные мужские костюмы в классическом стиле полюбились и на родине, где открыто уже 17 бутиков, и за ее пределами, в том числе в США, Великобритании и России.

Внимание к деталям и сервис

Все этапы создания одежды марки проходят тщательный контроль, ведь дизайнеры Сартория Росси убеждены, что каждый шов имеет значение. Они учитывают анатомические особенности и выбирают материалы, гарантирующие красивую посадку. Мастерство тосканских портных искусно переплетается с актуальными тенденциями, ненавязчивыми акцентами и классикой, существующей вне времени.

Лейтмотивами каждой коллекции становятся костюмы-«тройки» и смокинги. Основной акцент делается на спокойствии в оформлении, сдержанных цветовых комбинациях и минимализме, однако, есть и другие решения. Например, любители оригинальных галстуков смогут подобрать вариант или насыщенного цвета, или с узором: в «горошек», полоску или с индийским орнаментом «Пейсли», остающимся одним из актуальных мотивов.

Здесь вы сможете подобрать и строгий комплект для работы, и брюки для светского раута, и лаконичную универсальную рубашку, и лакированные броги, и кашемировый жакет для образов в стиле smart casual.

В каждом магазине бренда есть ателье, поэтому минимальные изменения вносятся непосредственно после покупки. Гостей магазина ждет действительно индивидуальный подход. В мастерской можно удлинить или укоротить куртку, подшить рукава, подогнать брюки или пиджак по фигуре, открыть петли, сделать их цветными и заказать вышивку ваших инициалов на манжетах. Любая выбранная услуга оказывается бесплатно в качестве комплимента.

Адрес Sartoria Rossi: Москва, Кутузовский проспект, 48 - Галереи «Времена Года» , 2 этаж