Cosmotheca

Cosmotheca is a multi-brand cosmetics seller and corner store where you can find cutting-edge ethical cosmetic brands, unique perfumes and accessories from across the globe. All our brands are characterized by pure formulas, tested efficacy, clean production means and social responsibility.
What was the beginning of Cosmotheca?
Cosmotheca’s founder, Hayk Sargsyan, started as a distributor of luxury-class brands. At a certain point he realized, however, that the founders of most of the brands he had been working with were already gone. Left in their place was only the marketing machinery trying to constantly refurbish the ideas of those who had already died in order to make some money on this inertia effect. This is how the idea of a multi-brand store that promotes young chamber brands appeared — after all, these will someday become the future classics.
Where on Earth is the source of your inspiration?
Austria, the country that fascinates with its attitude towards the natural and the beautiful. It is one of the first countries that started mass promotion of the organic trend in both cosmetology and daily life.
What are the top three indispensable products of your brand, and why are they indispensable?
We do not use the concept of an ideal must-have for everyone: at a Cosmotheca store everyone can find something particularly fitting for themselves. However, there are three elements that are indispensable for a product to be found on our shelves: efficacy, naturalness and fair price.
Address Cosmotheca: Moscow, Kutuzovskiy prospect, 48 - «Vremena Goda» Galleries , -1 floor

Cosmotheca

Cosmotheca
Cosmotheca – мультибрендовый косметический магазин и корнер передовых этичных марок косметики, авторской парфюмерии и аксессуаров со всего мира. Все наши бренды объединяет чистый состав, подтвержденная эффективность, экологичное производство и социальная ответственность.
С чего начиналась история Cosmotheca?

Основатель Cosmotheca – Айк Саргсян – начинал с того, что занимался дистрибуцией люксовых брендов. В какой-то момент он осознал, что создателей большинства марок, с которыми он работает, уже нет. На их месте осталась только маркетинговая машина, которая пытается постоянно обновлять идеи уже умерших людей, чтобы на этой инерции заработать. Так появилась идея создать мультибренд, который будет продвигать молодые камерные бренды — ведь это классика будущего.

Что является источником вдохновения для Cosmotheca?

Неиссякаемым источником вдохновения для Cosmotheca является Австрия, покорившая своим отношением к натуральности и красоте. Это одна из первых стран, начавших массовое внедрение тренда на органику в косметологии и повседневной жизни.

Топ-3 продукта бренда Cosmotheca, без которых нельзя обойтись

Cosmotheca не оперирует понятием идеального маст-хэва для всех: в магазине каждый найдет что-то лично для себя. Но есть 3 элемента, без которых продукт не может существовать: это действенность, натуральность и справедливая цена.

Адрес Cosmotheca: Москва, Кутузовский проспект, 48 - Галереи «Времена Года» , -1 этаж

Новости и акции Cosmotheca