Dom Farfora

Dom Farfora

About the brand

The history of the company dates back to 1965. "Dom Farfora" appears the only remaining multi-brand store in Russia which hasn’t changed its name, line of business or location for 56 years. "Dom Farfora" specializes in selling porcelain, table and interior decor. This fact is unique in itself, along with the quantity and diversity of porcelain and interior items presented here.

The store is cooperating with the most prominent porcelain, crystal, silverware, and textiles manufacturers that produce the items making the interior special and cosy. The store's uniqueness arises from the fact that the most famous luxury brands, leaders in the field, are gathered at the same venue.

Today

"Dom Farfora" located on the -1 floor of the "Vremena Goda" Galleries is a place for true aesthetes and connoisseurs of table layout culture. Interior design and table setting items, exquisite silverware, textiles, limited collections, exclusive sets as well as collectibles are available in the boutique.

“Dom Farfora” is the official distributor of the world's leading brands: Moser, Meissen, Sieger by Furstenberg, Rosenthal, Furstenberg, Noritake, Rosenthal meets Versace, Herend, Lenox, Portmeirion Royal Crown Derby, Michael Aram, Robbe and Berking, Haviland, Imperial Porcelain Manufactory and others. To host a dinner party with Odiot silver, as Louis XIV used to enjoy, to feel like Catherine II with the unique Flora Danica dinnerware set from Royal Copenhagen. Or to become the owner of gold-cut crystal glasses from the Splendid collection by the Czech manufacture Moser, as the heir to the British monarchy Elizabeth of York - any of your ideas will come true in the “Dom Farfora” stores.

Address Dom Farfora: Moscow, Kutuzovskiy prospect, 48 - «Vremena Goda» Galleries , -1 floor

Дом Фарфора

О бренде

История компании берет свое начало в 1965 году. «Дом Фарфора» – единственный из сохранившихся мультибрендовых магазинов России, посвященных теме фарфора, декора стола и интерьера, на протяжении 56 лет не поменявший ни своего имени, ни специализации, ни месторасположения. Этот факт сам по себе является уникальным явлением, равно как и самая огромная коллекция фарфора и предметов интерьера, представленная здесь.

Магазин сотрудничает с самыми известными производителями фарфора, хрусталя, столового серебра и текстиля – предметов, которые делают интерьер особенным и одновременно уютным. Уникальность магазина состоит в том, что на одной площадке собраны самые известные люксовые бренды, каждый из которых претендует на первенство в своей области.

На сегодняшний день

«Дом Фарфора» на -1 этаже Галерей «Времена Года» – место для истинных эстетов и ценителей культуры сервировки. В бутике можно найти предметы для интерьера и сервировки стола, изысканное столовое серебро, текстиль, лимитированные коллекции, эксклюзивные сервизы и коллекционные предметы.

«Дом Фарфора» – официальный дистрибьютор ведущих мировых брендов: Moser, Meissen, Sieger by Furstenberg, Rosenthal, Furstenberg, Noritake, Rosenthal meets Versace, Herend, Lenox, Portmeirion Royal Crown Derby, Michael Aram, Robbe and Berking, Haviland, «Императорский Фарфоровый завод» и других. Провести званный ужин с серебром Odiot, как это делал Людовик XIV, почувствовать себя Екатериной II с уникальным сервизом «Флора Даника» от Royal Copenhagen или стать обладателем хрустальных бокалов с золотой огранкой из коллекции «Сплендид» от именитой чешской мануфактуры Moser, как наследница британской монархии Елизавета Йоркская — любая ваша идея воплотится в реальность в магазинах «Дом Фарфора».

Адрес Дом Фарфора: Москва, Кутузовский проспект, 48 - Галереи «Времена Года» , -1 этаж

Новости и акции Дом Фарфора