Parad

Parad

About boutique

Parade is a multi-brand store of women's shoes, clothing and accessories, located on the 3rd floor of the Vremena Goda Galleries. The assortment makes it possible to create a complete wardrobe: from a basic T-shirt to outerwear or an evening gown. The space brings together more than 60 world-famous brands from different countries, brands with a rich history together with aspiring promising designers. Among them are Stuart Weitzman, Marc Jacobs, Bally, MM6, Manzoni 24, Pollini, Valextra, Kennel & Schmenger, Eric Javits, Allude. The company's philosophy is that style is all about little things, so buyers pay special attention to the choice of the fashion items presented in the store. The main idea is to come up with the items that can easily fit into the wardrobe, creating the looks for any occasion. The landmark of the boutique is vip service. Customers can take advantage of shopping accompanied by a stylist or free delivery with fitting.

More about brands

Allude is a German brand famous for cashmere, which accounts for more than 40% of the world's turnover of this material. Designers tend to experiment with compositions and combine cashmere with cotton, viscose, silk, linen and even leather, achieving a contrast of textures. Another feature is the tandem of pastel shades and bright colors, such as beige with lime or fuchsia. The brand is successful in experimenting with cashmere, which is commonly associated with laconism, minimalism and non-standard solutions.

MM6 (Maison Margiela) is a game changer for modern fashion. The creator of the brand has always avoided interviews and publicity, preferring maximum anonymity so that all attention is focused on creativity and clothing, not on his personality. The brand DNA includes devotion to complex solutions and deconstruction, for example, collections feature a jacket turned inside out or a skirt made of a shirt. Favorite techniques are asymmetry, experimenting with textures, deliberately raw edges, rough stitching as well as exaggerated negligence.

Stuart Weitzman is an American brand with a rich family history in the best traditions of Italy. Under the brand name, premium quality shoes are produced, which are being chosen by the celebrities of the first magnitude. The founder’s son, after whom the business got its name, created the first pair of shoes at the age of 12. The experiment happened to be so successful that it was immediately put into mass production.

Bally is a Swiss brand producing clothing, accessories and footwear. Initially, the company specialized in the production of elastic tape, which today has become a distinctive quality mark. It makes the shoe last more durable and resistant. Bally is the twin of age-old traditions. The exclusive technologies used to make shoes have been around for almost 200 years.

Address Parad: Moscow, Kutuzovskiy, 48 - «Vremena Goda» Galleries , 3 floor

Парад

Парад

О бутике

«Парад» – мультибрендовый магазин женской обуви, одежды и аксессуаров, расположенный на 3 этаже Галерей «Времена года». Ассортимент позволяет составить полноценный гардероб: от базовой футболки до верхней одежды или вечернего платья. Пространство объединяет более 60 мировых марок из разных стран: от брендов с богатой историей до начинающих перспективных дизайнеров. Среди них – Stuart Weitzman, Marc Jacobs, Bally, MM6, Manzoni 24, Pollini, Valextra, Kennel & Schmenger, Eric Javits, Allude. Философия компании – стиль складывается из мелочей, поэтому байеры уделяют особенное внимание выбору представленных позиций. Основная идея – предлагать такие вещи, которые легко впишутся в гардероб, складываясь в образы по любому поводу. Визитная карточка бутика – vip-обслуживание. Клиенты магазина могут воспользоваться услугами шопинга со стилистом или бесплатной доставки с примеркой.

Подробнее о брендах

Allude – немецкий бренд, прославившийся благодаря кашемиру, на который приходится более 40% мирового оборота этого материала. Дизайнеры часто экспериментируют с составами и комбинируют кашемир с хлопком, вискозой, шёлком, льном и даже кожей, добиваясь контраста фактур. Еще одна особенность – тандем пастельных оттенков и ярких цветов, например бежевого с лаймовым или фуксией. Бренду удаётся успешно сочетать кашемир, который обычно ассоциируется с лаконичностью и минимализмом, с нестандартными решениями.

MM6 (Maison Margiela) – бренд, который колоссально повлиял на современную моду. Создатель марки всегда избегал интервью и публичности, предпочитая максимальную анонимность, чтобы внимание было сконцентрировано на творчестве и одежде, а не на его личности. В ДНК марки заложена любовь к сложным решениям и деконструкции, например в коллекциях можно найти пиджак, вывернутый наизнанку, или юбку, сшитую из рубашки. Любимые приемы – асимметрия, эксперименты с текстурами, нарочито необработанные края, грубая строчка и утрированная небрежность.

Stuart Weitzman – американская марка с богатой семейной историей в лучших традициях Италии. Под именем бренда выпускается обувь премиального качества, которую выбирают звезды первой величины. Сын основателя компании, в честь которого бизнес и получил свое название, создал первую пару в 12 лет. Эксперимент был настолько удачным, что она сразу же была запущена в массовое производство.

Bally – бренд из Швейцарии, выпускающий одежду, аксессуары и обувь. Изначально фирма специализировалась на производстве эластичной ленты, которая сегодня стала отличительным знаком качества. Благодаря ее использованию, колодки получаются более прочными и устойчивыми к изнашиванию. Bally – синоним вековых традиций. Эксклюзивным технологиям, которые используются при создании обуви, насчитывается уже почти 200 лет.

Адрес Парад: Москва, Кутузовский проспект, 48 - Галереи «Времена Года» , 3 этаж

Новости и акции Парад