Stargift

Stargift

About brand

Perhaps, each of us has ever wondered: what to give to a person who has everything?

Stargift comes up with a unique solution. After all, each of us would be excited to receive a record signed by Madonna, a boxing glove autographed by Mike Tyson, a T-shirt autographed by Lionel Messi, a handwritten letter from Leo Tolstoy. The list is to be continued.

The Stargift collection includes over 1000 autographs together with personal belongings of famous people from the world of sports, music, art, cinema and politics. The breadth of the collection is sure to impress even the most sophisticated ones.

Stargift is a joint project of the two collectors, Ilya Slutskin and Vashik Martirosyan, who turned their lifelong hobby into a business. The brand has been actively engaged in the cooperation with the best Russian private banks and concierge services. They regularly hold closed exhibitions not only in Moscow, but in St. Petersburg as well, coming up with prestigious venues and fashionable locations.

The permanent exhibition in the Vremena Goda Galleries features about 150 unique exhibits, all of which can be purchased.

Concept

The range includes truly exclusive items, such as an apparel from Madonna's wardrobe, a shirt owned by Frank Sinatra, a T-shirt signed by Lionel Messi, music sheet with marks made by Petr Tchaikovsky, a book signed by Pablo Picasso. The list of the exhibits also includes such unique things as Napoleon's own handwritten letter or a box from Yves-Saint Laurent’s personal collection. The company's mission is to collect in one place gifts and souvenirs for people who have already got everything. Authenticity is confirmed by special certificates issued by reputable world agencies, as well as leading libraries and museums of our country.

In addition to the gifts and souvenirs, customers can order a variety of VIP services, such as a personalized greeting from a celebrity, personal workout session with a professional athlete, or a video message. In case you fail to find the name of a relevant celebrity in the catalog, you can leave a request for a search. The company collaborates with the most prominent collectors around the world and takes up even the most complicated requests.

Social responsibility

The company has a proactive stand on social issues and cooperates with leading charitable foundations. In 2020, Stargift, as a partner of the World Wildlife Fund (WWF), organized the «Arctic» auction. All the funds raised were transferred to a project aimed at preserving polar bears and creating suitable conditions for their habitation in their natural environment. The brand also cooperates with the French foundation "T-shirt gives life" and the Alexander Kerzhakov’s foundation "Stars for Children", that help children who found themselves in difficult life situations. Within the Meet for Charity Foundation cooperation, the founders of Stargift suggest patrons purchase rare lots, as well as get the opportunity to enjoy unique exhibits as a part of private tour throughout the gallery.

Address Stargift: Moscow, Kutuzovskiy, 48 - «Vremena Goda» Galleries , -1 floor

Promo & News Stargift

Stargift

О бренде

Пожалуй, каждый из нас хоть раз задавался вопросом: что подарить человеку, у которого есть всё?

Stargift предлагает уникальное решение этого вопроса. Ведь каждому из вас было бы приятно получить в подарок пластинку с автографом Мадонны, боксёрскую перчатку с автографом Майка Тайсона, футболку с автографом Лионеля Месси, рукописное письмо Льва Толстого. Этот список можно продолжать бесконечно.

Собрание Stargift включает в себя более 1000 автографов и личных вещи знаменитых людей из мира спорта, музыки, искусства, кино и политики. Широта коллекции поможет удивить даже самого искушённого человека.

Stargift — совместный проект двух коллекционеров Ильи Слуцкина и Вашика Мартиросяна, превративших свое хобби, которым занимались всю жизнь, в бизнес. Бренд активно ведет сотрудничество с лучшими российскими private-банками и консьерж-службами и регулярно проводят закрытые выставки не только в Москве, но и Санкт-Петербурге, находя для них престижные площадки и модные локации.

Постоянная экспозиция в Галереях «Времена Года» включает в себя порядка 150 уникальных экспонатов , все из которых можно купить.

Концепция

В ассортименте представлены действительно эксклюзивные предметы, например платье из гардероба Мадонны, личная рубашка Фрэнка Синатры, футболка с автографом Лионеля Месси, ноты с заметками Петра Чайковского, книга с автографом Пабло Пикассо. Среди экспонатов есть и такие уникальные вещи, как собственноручное письмо Наполеона или шкатулка из личной коллекции Ив-Сен Лорана. Миссия компании — собрать в одном месте подарки и сувениры для людей, у которых уже все есть. Подлинность подтверждена специальными сертификатами, выданными авторитетными мировыми агентствами, а также ведущими библиотеками и музеями нашей страны.

Помимо предметов клиент бутика может заказать различные вип-услуги, например, заказать именное поздравление от звезды, персональную тренировку с профессиональным спортсменом или видеообращение. Если в каталоге вы не нашли имя нужной вам знаменитости, то можете оставить заявку на поиск экспонатов. Фирма сотрудничает с крупнейшими коллекционерами по всему миру и берется за выполнение даже самых трудных обращений.

Социальная ответственность

Компания занимает активную позицию и сотрудничает с ведущими благотворительными фондами. В 2020 году Stargift в качестве партнера Всемирного фонда дикой природы (WWF) организовал аукцион «Арктика». Все собранные средства были перечислены в проект, направленный на сохранение белых медведей и создание подходящих условий для их обитания в естественной среде. Также бренд сотрудничает с французским фондом «Футболка дарит жизнь» и фондом Александра Кержакова “Звезды детям”, которые помогают детям, оказавшихся в трудных жизненных ситуациях. В рамках сотрудничества с фондом Meet for Charity основатели компании предлагают меценатам приобрести редкие лоты, а также получить возможность увидеть уникальные экспонаты в рамках частной экскурсии в галерее.

Адрес Stargift: Москва, Кутузовский проспект, 48 - Галереи «Времена Года» , -1 этаж