Beauty Boutique

Beauty Boutique

Company at a glance

The Beauty Boutique chain of stores was introduced in 2005, within almost 20 years many celebrities such as Ksenia Sobchak, Renata Litvinova, Svetlana Bondarchuk, Tatiana Navka, Yana Rudkovskaya, Evgeny Plushenko and Igor Vernik have become its regular customers. The boutique is located on the 3rd floor of the Vremena Goda Galleries.

The range features products of leading European and Japanese beauty and wellness brands. Here you can find professional products to allow you to make a manicure or pedicure at home as good as in a salon, together with care cosmetics and perfumes for hair and scalp, innovative products for restoring and maintaining the body. Consultants are available to respond to questions and assist you with making the right choice.

What brands to look out for?

Beauty Boutique is the official distributor of brands used in premium clinics and salons such as the Austrian center Verba Mayr or the Le Colon Beauty Institute. Beauty Boutique is particularly proud of Daigo, this company has been producing functional food with lactobacillus extract for over a hundred years. The main component is extracted over two years from soybeans grown especially on their own farm. Daigo products restore microflora and create supportive environment for the reproduction of their own beneficial bacteria. Another obvious advantage is its convenience and usability for vegetarians.

Another iconic landmark of the boutique is the German brand Schere & Nagel Professional, positioning itself as a maker of smart safe to use tools for classic manicure as well as care products. The flagship line comes up with accessories for manicure and pedicure with cuticles pushed back, the Sn Professional and Sn Premium collections for the manicure with cuticles trimmed, as well as Sn Spa products to create the effect of salon treatments.

The Majestic Company is worth mentioning as well. It gained worldwide popularity due to its unique breakthrough combs. They are effective in removing sebum, which serves to add root volume, they gently detangle wet hair without damaging it, and help avoid clogging of pores. The range includes common combs for daily use, children's models and options for solving specific problems, for example, for weakened dull hair lacking gloss.

Address Beauty Boutique: Moscow, Kutuzovskiy, 48 - «Vremena Goda» Galleries , 3 floor

Beauty Boutique

Коротко о компании

Сеть магазинов Beauty Boutique появилась в 2005 году, и за почти 20 лет работы ее клиентами стали многие селебрити, в том числе Ксения Собчак, Рената Литвинова, Светлана Бондарчук, Татьяна Навка, Яна Рудковская, Евгений Плющенко и Игорь Верник. Бутик расположен на 3 этаже Галерей «Времена Года».

В ассортименте представлена продукция ведущих европейских и японских брендов в индустрии красоты и здоровья. Здесь можно подобрать профессиональные средства, которые позволят сделать маникюр или педикюр дома не хуже, чем в салоне, уходовую косметику и парфюмерию для волос и кожи головы, инновационные продукты для восстановления и поддержания организма. Консультанты ответят на вопросы и помогут определиться с выбором.

На какие бренды стоит обратить внимание?

Beauty Boutique — официальный дистрибьютор марок, используемых в премиальных клиниках и салонах, таких как австрийский центр Verba Mayr или Институт Красоты Le Colon. Гордость Beauty Boutique — компания Daigo, уже более ста лет выпускающая функциональное питание с экстрактом лактобактерий. Основной компонент добывается в течение двух лет из соевых бобов, выращенных специально на своей ферме. Продукты «Дайго» восстанавливают микрофлору и создают благоприятные условия для размножения собственных полезных бактерий. Очевидное преимущество — линия подходит для вегетарианцев.

Еще одной визитной карточкой бутика стала немецкая марка Schere&Nagel Professional, позиционирующая себя как производителя «умных» инструментов для классического маникюра, безопасных для использования, и уходовых средств. Флагманская линия предлагает аксессуары для необрезного маникюра и педикюра, коллекции Sn Professional и Sn Premium — для обрезного, а товары Sn Spa создают эффект салонных процедур.

Заслуживает упоминания компания Majestic, получившая известность по всему миру благодаря уникальным расческам, совершившим прорыв на рынке. Они качественно удаляют кожное сало, что добавляет прикорневой объем, бережно распутывают мокрые волосы, не повреждая их, и помогают избежать забивания пор. В ассортименте есть обычные расчески для ежедневного использования, детские модели и варианты для решения определенных проблем, например, для ослабленных и тусклых волос, лишенных блеска.

Адрес Beauty Boutique: Москва, Кутузовский проспект, 48 - Галереи «Времена Года» , 3 этаж