Multi-Master Repair

Multi-Master is a chain of household and personal services salons. The main sphere of activity is repair and renewal of clothes, shoes, bags, key making and a lot of other services.
History of the brand

Multi-Master consumer services centre is located on the first basement floor of the Vremena Goda Galleries. The history of household and personal services salons began in 2000 and since that customer have been entrusting repair works only to them. And for good reason: the specialists of the salons are highly qualified and become regularly certified in their own training center. Significant quality of the services provided is also proved by the number of customers who do trust them: more than three hundred thousand clients per year, and each day this number is only growing. Due to its attentive attitude and multitasking, the company occupies the leading position in the market in its segment.

Distinguishing features

What does make the difference in this salon of household and personal services is multitasking. Here you can come to get any domestic problem fixed: repair and renewal of clothes, shoes and bags. Among the services, there is also key making, Samsonite suitcases warranty repair, repair of watches and even bed linen, as well as photo printing, thermal printing, smartphones repair, ID photos, sharpening knives, lace eyelet installing, sharpening skates and much more. An essential component of the service is a warrantee - it is provided up to a year for the work performed.

Present day

It is not an easy thing to meet the rapidly changing demand, but the salon of household and personal services "Multi-Master" is succeeding in it. For example, one of its advantages is the option to call a courier. Applications, as well as calculations of the work costs, are made daily. Remote consultation is available in a variety of formats: on the website, by phone or in a messenger. "Multi-Master" is always open to suggestions and requests of customers since forward development is one of the key challenges of the company.

Address Multi-Master Repair: Moscow, Kutuzovskiy prospect, 48 - «Vremena Goda» Galleries , -1 floor

Ремонт Мульти-Мастер

Мульти-Мастер — это сеть салонов бытовых услуг. Основная сфера деятельности: ремонт и реставрация одежды, обуви, сумок, изготовление ключей и многое другое.
История бренда

На минус первом этаже Галерей «Времена Года» расположился дом быта «Мульти-Мастер». История сети салонов бытовых услуг началась еще в 2000 году и с того момента клиенты доверяют ремонт только им. И неспроста: специалисты салонов имеют высокую квалификацию и проходят постоянную аттестацию в собственном учебном центре. Неоспоримое качество предоставляемых услуг доказывается и количеством тех, кто им доверяет: больше трехсот тысяч клиентов в год, и с каждым днем это число становится только больше. Благодаря внимательному отношению и мультизадачности компания занимает на рынке лидирующую позицию в своем сегменте.

Отличительные черты

Главное отличие этого салона бытовых услуг от других – это мультизадачность. Сюда смело можно приходить с любой бытовой проблемой: ремонт и реставрация одежды, обуви и сумок. Среди услуг еще изготовление ключей, гарантийный ремонт чемоданов Samsonite, ремонт часов и даже постельного белья, а также фотопечать, термопечать, ремонт мобильных телефонов, фото на документы, заточка ножей, установка люверсов, заточка коньков и многое другое. Важной составляющей сервиса является гарантия – ее предоставляют до года на выполненные работы.

Сегодня

Удовлетворить быстро меняющийся спрос не так легко, но салону бытовых услуг «Мульти-Мастер» это удается. Например, одно из его преимуществ – это возможность вызвать курьера. Заявки и расчет стоимости ремонта оформляются ежедневно. Также доступна дистанционная консультация в самых разных форматах: на сайте, по телефону или в мессенджере. «Мульти-Мастер» всегда открыты пожеланиям клиентов, потому что развитие – одна из ключевых задач компании.

Адрес Ремонт Мульти-Мастер: Москва, Кутузовский проспект, 48 - Галереи «Времена Года» , -1 этаж