Bellucci

The Belucci Café is a fancy place to take a break from shopping immersing in a warm, relaxing atmosphere. Here you can appoint a business meeting or have a romantic date. Any occasion is great to rediscover Italian cuisine. Make the most of this visit! It is a delicious place!
It is a delicious place!
The menu includes the best dishes from a high-level chef: salads, pizza, pasta, ravioli, risotto, soups and, of course, desserts. There's plenty more to choose from! It is no wonder that having such a rich cuisine, Italians make a real cult from eating, turning it into real art. No dish can be created without inspiration. The same principles are applied in the kitchen of the Bellucci cafe. That is why any dish here will satisfy even the most discerning gourmet.
It's a beautiful place as well!
It is not only a tasty but also an atmospheric place: soft sofas, comfortable armchairs, stylish decor. According to the design idea, the seating areas resemble two amphitheatres. Just free your imagination and travel for a few hours to ancient Rome or to a cozy Sicilian restaurant. Every detail is thought out here and everything is done for the comfort of guests. It is a perfect place to spend time with family, friends and colleagues. Your visit to Cafe Bellucci is sure to be memorable!
Why Bellucci?
In fact, it is challenging enough to find a proper Italian restaurant. We are sure that after visiting the Belucci cafe on the 2nd floor of the Vremena Goda Galleries, you will change the idea of Italian cuisine – and get to fancy it even more. Do not refuse the pleasure to enjoy the amazing cuisine and pleasant atmosphere of the café. Call and book a table right now.
Address Bellucci: Moscow, Kutuzovskiy prospect, 48 - «Vremena Goda» Galleries , 2 floor

Promo & News Bellucci

Bellucci

Кафе Belucci — прекрасное место, где хочется отдохнуть от шопинга, погрузившись в теплую расслабляющую атмосферу. Здесь вы можете назначить деловую встречу или провести романтическое свидание. Любой повод даст замечательную возможность заново открыть для себя итальянскую кухню. Воспользуйтесь этим!

У нас вкусно!

В меню лучшие блюда от высококлассного шеф-повара: салаты, пицца, паста, равиоли, ризотто, супы и, конечно, десерты. Есть из чего выбрать! Не удивительно, что при такой богатой кухне итальянцы делают настоящий культ еды, а ее приготовление превращают в искусство. Ни одно блюдо не может быть сделано без вдохновения. Этим же принципам следуют и на кухне кафе Bellucci. Именно поэтому любое блюдо здесь сможет удовлетворить вкусы истинных гурманов.

У нас еще и красиво!

Здесь не только вкусно, но и атмосферно: мягкие диваны, комфортные кресла, стильный декор. По дизайнерской задумке зоны рассадки гостей напоминают два амфитеатра. Подключите воображение и перенеситесь на несколько часов в древний Рим или в уютный Сицилийский ресторанчик. Каждая мелочь здесь продумана и все сделано для гостей. В общем, идеальное место, чтобы провести время с семьей, друзьями и коллегами. Вы запомните пребывание в Сafe Bellucci!

Почему Bellucci

На самом деле, найти хороший итальянский ресторан непросто. Мы уверены, что посетив кафе Belucci на 2-ом этаже ТЦ «Времена года», вы измените представление об итальянской кухне — полюбите ее еще больше. Не откажите себе в удовольствии зайти кафе с потрясающей кухней и приятной атмосферой. Звоните и бронируйте столик прямо сейчас.

Адрес Bellucci: Москва, Кутузовский проспект, 48 - Галереи «Времена Года» , 2 этаж
#Беллучи #Bellucci #Кутузовский