Spettacolo

Spettacolo is a traditional Italian restaurant, one of the top-rated Italian restaurants in Russia. Italy is a sunny country where emotions are a way of communication, passion is an expression of feelings, wine is the drink of life, and food is an art. That is why, being in love with Italy and its traditions, we have created a concept restaurant, where we come up with Italian gastronomy in its best version.

Spettacolo is located on the 5th floor of the Vremena Goda shopping center. The restaurant offers a wonderful panoramic view on Moscow, and a 400-meter veranda. Actually, it is the only veranda in Russia of this size to accommodate comfortably 120 people. Restaurant’s design and customer service will allow guests to forget about everything around, relax as if at home, even wearing formal suits and sheath dresses, and enjoy delicious food and communication.

The restaurant's wine list offers the best wines from all regions of Italy, France, Spain, Austria, Chile and Argentina. A wide variety of wines from magical Georgia is worth your particular attention. Georgia is known to be a symbol of ancient winemaking, a country of hospitality, long feasts and beautiful toasts. We do support such love for wine and communication, that is why our collection includes the most exquisite and rare wines in the country. A sommelier, suggestions a wine of charming Georgia, is sure to tell each guest about the grape history, region of origin and other fascinating information about the country, and of course, about wine.

The dessert menu, besides the traditional Italian tiramisu, offers guests a variety of delights of French cuisine. Since Spettacolo is located in the historical centre of the city and welcomes a large number of foreign guests, for the diversity and to satisfy fastidious gourmets, we have included in the menu popular dishes from Japan, France and Georgia.

Also, the restaurant's services include prompt delivery of dishes, phone counseling of waiters and sommeliers as well as consultations on Instagram through the restaurant's account. The choice of dishes will become a pleasant remote process since the staff is true experts in their field, whose only goal is the absolute gastronomic satisfaction of their guests. Delivery is carried out by the restaurant waiters personally as an extra pleasant bonus.

Spettacolo is a variety of delicious food and drinks, unforgettable original desserts, a daily celebration and clinking glasses, relaxed laughter together with endless conversations about beauty, a unique atmosphere of being and the feeling that wonderful life.

Address Spettacolo: Moscow, Kutuzovskiy prospect, 48 - «Vremena Goda» Galleries , 5 floor

Promo & News Spettacolo

Spettacolo

Spettacolo — это ресторан традиционный итальянской кухни, входящий в топ-рейтинг итальянских ресторанов России.

Италия — солнечная страна, в которой эмоции, это способ общения, страсть, это выражение чувств, вино - напиток жизни, а еда — искусство. Именно поэтому, горячо влюбленные в Италию и ее традиции, мы создали концептуальный ресторан, в котором предлагаем нашим гостям блюда итальянской гастрономии в лучшем ее исполнении.

Spettacolo расположен на 5-ом этаже ТЦ "Времена года". Из ресторана открывается чудесный панорамный вид на Москву, а 400-та метровая веранда, кстати единственная в России такого метража, комфортно расположит 120 персон. Дизайн ресторана и клиентский сервис позволит гостям забыть обо всем насущном, по домашнему расслабиться, даже в строгих костюмах и платьях-футлярах, насладиться вкусной едой и общением друг другом.

Винная карта ресторана предлагает лучшие сорта вин со всех регионов Италии, Франции, Испании, Австрии, Чили и Аргентины. Стоит отметить особым вниманием большое разнообразие вин из волшебной Грузии. Известно, что Грузия — это символ древнейшего виноделия, страна гостеприимства, долгих застолий и красивых тостов. Мы поддерживаем такую любовь к вину и общению, поэтому в нашу коллекцию входят наиболее изысканные и редкие сорта вин страны. Сомелье, предлагая вино очаровательной Грузии, обязательно расскажет каждому гостю историю о сорте винограда, регионе происхождения и другую увлекательную информацию о стране, и конечно, о вине.

Десертное меню, помимо традиционного итальянского тирамиссу, предложит гостям изыски французской кулинарии. И поскольку Spettacolo находится в историческом центре города и принимает большое количество иностранных гостей, для разнообразия и привередливых гурманах мы включили в меню популярные блюда Японии, Франции и Грузии.

Также в услуги ресторана входит оперативная доставка блюд, консультация официантов и сомелье по телефону или через аккаунт ресторана в instagram. Выбор блюд станет приятным удаленным процессом, потому как сотрудники ресторана истинные профессионалы своего дела, единственная цель которых — это абсолютное гастрономическое удовлетворение своих гостей. Доставку осуществляют официанты ресторана лично в качестве дополнительного приятного бонуса для глаз гостей.

Spettacolo – это разнообразие вкусной еды и напитков, незабываемые на вкус авторские десерты, ежедневный праздник и звон бокалов, это расслабленный смех и нескончаемые разговоры о прекрасном, неповторимая атмосфера бытия и ощущения прекрасной жизни.

Адрес Spettacolo: Москва, Кутузовский проспект, 48 - Галереи «Времена Года» , 5 этаж
#Spettacolo #Кутузовский #Итальянский ресторан